top of page

My 2019 Goals


It’s that time! Time to set all of your good intentions, resolutions, and goals for the year. I started making my list at the beginning of November and what I have here is a refined list of the things that I really want to focus on this year.

I like to break my goals down by category. It helps me when I’m planning or thinking about how to implement the things that I want to. My main goal for 2019 is to get my health on track. I’ve been overweight for as long as I can remember. I’m not super active. I don’t eat good...at all. And overall, I’ve just been feeling crappy. I want to focus on my health and making sure I’m happy and healthy. Below is my list of my goals for 2019. Let me know if any of your goals are the same or if you have any more suggestions!

Health (MAIN FOCUS)

-Manage/Lose Weight

-Walk Regularly

-Follow Exercise Routine

-Diet:

-Try new, healthy food

-Portion Control

-Mental Health:

-Meditate Everyday

-Journal

-Make an effort to be calmer in all situations. Release the day.

-Go to the Doctor (Checkup)

-Go to the Dentist

-Go to the Lady Doctor

-Work on Hair Care

-Get hair cuts more often. Get that thick hair thinned out!

Work

-Refine Drafting Skills

-Feel free to be creative

Personal

-Read 35 Books

-Budget

-Stick to budget

-SAVE MONEY for travel and to move

-Organize house

-Keep house more clean. YOU WILL FEEL BETTER. DO THE DISHES.

-Get back to waking up at 5:30

-USE THIS TIME FOR GOOD!!

- Start writing on my blog again

Moral

-Work towards being Pescatarian

-Full cruelty and eco-friendly products in-house

-Better at recycling and plastic usage

What are your goals for 2019?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page